Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reydel Castillo

Reydel Castillo

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reydel Castillo
"State Farm has only ever done right by me. The prices are great and the customer service is refreshing! Personal thanks to George D. for always bringing great energy and top tier help whenever I call. I’ll be sticking with them for the long run!"
Profile photo of Terry

Terry

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry
"Agent was pleasant and easy to work with. Returned our phone calls promptly and saved us money on policy."
Profile photo of Amanda Hall

Amanda Hall

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hall
"Jorel and his team are so awesome! Very knowledgeable, they take their time to make sure you understand your policies, and truly work to best protect you! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Samantha Oates

Samantha Oates

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Samantha Oates
"Avoid this office like the plague, it is full of incompetent people. They issued a home policy without both owners on the policy, now the listed policy holder has passed and they wont add the previous owner. Every encounter with them has been unpleasant. Their only concerned is getting more of my business instead of resolving the issues at hand. Thank you Jorel Rodriguez office for making an already difficult time even more difficult."
Profile photo of Lloyd Kuizon

Lloyd Kuizon

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Kuizon
"I have been looking for auto insurance in the past month and i have never felt so comfortable talking to an agent on the other line. Elizabeth is very professional and not pushy. Great job!"
Profile photo of J Thomas Larocca

J Thomas Larocca

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Thomas Larocca
"We appreciate all the assistance that Anthony Potter gave us. He answered all our concerns, and secured us the lowest cost auto insurance. He was patient helped is through the process. We highly recommend him."
Profile photo of charise hardy

charise hardy

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charise hardy
"George was excellent in the whole process!! Not only did he answer all my questions he also provided me with information on how to save money on my personal auto insurance, while also helping me obtain cheaper rates for my commercial insurance. I changed companies not only because George got me a cheaper rate but he made me feel like he care about his customers and will always be there to help. Very personable feeling! Thanks George!!! Look forward in working with you throughout this policy."
Profile photo of Ciro Fernandez

Ciro Fernandez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciro Fernandez
"We like how this company gives you a discount for your driving records and academic performance. This is the way to go!!"
Profile photo of Gail Proctor

Gail Proctor

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Proctor
"Very professional!"
Profile photo of John Shaw

John Shaw

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Shaw
"Awesome experience. Quick and easy. George was very thorough explaining all details!"
Profile photo of JOHN ARCHAVLIS.

JOHN ARCHAVLIS.

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN ARCHAVLIS.
"George was very helpful and patient to explain in detail all my questions which made it a great customer experience. I hope my choice of State Farm will continue to be as good as it was with working with George."
Profile photo of CA London

CA London

January 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by CA London
"Working with Theresa was Great! Really a pleasure, Theresa took the time to explain quotes to make sure I understood as a first time policy holder with SF."
Profile photo of Maura Ward

Maura Ward

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maura Ward
"Quick response and great job at explaining everything"
Profile photo of Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Johnson
"Great service! Thanks George for the help with our car insurance."
Profile photo of Paige Brinker-Martin

Paige Brinker-Martin

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Brinker-Martin
"Had a great experience with George. He was helpful and kind. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ronald Navidad

Ronald Navidad

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Navidad
"I am exceptionally pleased with Alonso for his professionalism, really great personality, quick response times, and his capable handling of our auto insurance needs. I highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Sam G.

Sam G.

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam G.
"Alonso was extremely helpfull and professional .They save my family a lot of money on insurance . Very glad we made the switch ."
Profile photo of Nick Grunther

Nick Grunther

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Grunther
"Great to work with the office and George. They were detailed and had great communication"
Profile photo of X.D. Peng

X.D. Peng

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by X.D. Peng
"I was really impressed with their account manager Elizabeth Diaz, who helped me to sign up a car insurance policy with the state farm. She was friendly and professional, understood her customer well, and was very proficient at answering questions and addressing concerns. The policy is good and the experience is very pleasant."
Profile photo of jana saverance-k

jana saverance-k

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jana saverance-k
"George was wonderful today. Friendly outgoing, and really took the time to make sure I was getting this best deal I could. Once again, thank you George for making my automatic transfer from South Carolina to Florida Jana"
Profile photo of Mark Thailing

Mark Thailing

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Thailing
"Saved some serious $ switching to State Farm..Thanks George, much appreciated."
Profile photo of Kyle Enriquez

Kyle Enriquez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Enriquez
"George was a rockstar rep! I'm very happy with my transfer over to Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Harold Neyra

Harold Neyra

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Neyra
"very professional and are helping me during the process of changing my services to State Farm and saving my family money"
Profile photo of Luis Duprey

Luis Duprey

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Duprey
"A very nice experience. Easy and productive"
Profile photo of Manny Cabrera

Manny Cabrera

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Cabrera
"Elizabeth was great throughout the process and saved me mobey"